Staff

Jacqui Willis, Chief Executive jacqui@dva.org.uk

Julia Cook, Business & Operations Manager julia@dva.org.uk

Bryony White, Senior Administrator bryony@dva.org.uk

Rachel Bounds, Mental Health Liaison Service Worker & Engagement Worker rachel@dva.org.uk

Kim Grant, Finance & Grants Officer kim@dva.org.uk

Charlotte Higgins, Connect to Community Co-ordinator charlotte@dva.org.uk

Natalie Evans, Connect to Support Officer & Connect to Link Worker natalie@dva.org.uk

Mollie Ward, Specialist Young People’s Physical Activity Link Worker mollie@dva.org.uk

Debbie Fennell, Social Connectedness Development Worker debbie@dva.org.uk

Jennifer Raschbauer, Community Chesterfield Manager jenny@dva.org.uk

Alison Gibson, Community Chesterfield Development Worker alison@dva.org.uk

Kate Burns, Community Chesterfield Skills Co-ordinator kate@dva.org.uk

Viv Lisewski-Hobson, Community Chesterfield Project Support Officer viv@dva.org.uk

Hannah Johnson, Community Chesterfield Communications and Marketing Officer hannah.johnson@dva.org.uk