Board of Directors

Derbyshire Voluntary Action is governed by a board of Directors.

Julie Dixon (The Thalidomide Society)

Tony Hedley (Holme Hall Unite)

Dominic Rees-Jones (University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust)

Wendy Yap (Individual Member)

Julia Cook (Nottingham Trent University)

Jill Manion Brunt (Individual Member)

Amy Harris (Individual Member)

Sue Wheatcroft (Derbyshire Borderline Personality Disorder Support Group)

Helen Bagley (Derbyshire Law Centre)